- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.07.02

I hate this layout, but I was all decorating my house for Christmas and ran out of things to decorate. I decided to put up a cheerful holiday message up top.

I sometimes hate Christmas.

What a pathetic night it is here on Longview St.... Boyfriend ended up going to the goddamn Christmas party without me... I shall plot my revenge for the exclusion over a nice bottle of .... oh, no... it's almost gone...

And it's only 6:30...

Anyway, I am calmer now than I was earlier (last entry didn't even make sense, I know). My belly is full of meatball sub sandwich and sauza tequila. Boyfriend took me to Quizno's for subs and then to the Amoco for "something" to mix with my liqour. Then he give me all the rest of the money in his wallet - "For bills & stuff"

After our huge blowout, He was down on his knees tonight and looked like he was going to fucking cry. This was after I threatened to break up with him for always being so fucking inconsiderate.

He can be - all the time...

The last entry was our conversation on the phone earlier today. He called me from his "diddy's" house just to tell me the GOOD NEWS.

I had been getting drunk all day, and I got so mad at him, that I was all raging through the house trying to break shit & nothing would freakin break! I even picked up the same plate and tried to throw it harder because it just made me even madder that I couldn't break shit. So I just knocked over a bunch of chairs and the ottoman in the livingroom.

Then I ran a hot bath and tried to chill out...

He came up in the bathroom calling me a "retard" for being so mad about the whole thing. That's when I started throwing shit at him. And he got all pissy and was like "I am taking my shit and leaving if you are gonna act like this!"

So I jumped out of the tub, butt-naked and still drunk and chased him around the house screaming about how he wasn't taking anything. It's all fucking mine! I bought everygoddamn peice of furniture, clothes, records, EVERYTHING.

But that's not even the point is it?

Of course not.

So my carpet is still sopping wet and now my head hurts from yelling.

I swear, we have such a healthy relationship. Not.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)