- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.06.02

I couldn't just leave that last entry twisting in the wind... It makes me sick to look at it, so here is a new one. yay.

I am feeling like so oober-weird today... Like I am all anxious about something & I can't stop being a smart-ass. Odd combination. Yeah, some dude (sorry, some "professor") asked me how much longer I was gonna be in the office today and it fucking just slipped out --- I say "Until Dr. _____ grows a heart." Then my face turned red as it usually does when shit slips out like that. I swear to god.

My friend Chris used to have a comeback to any smart-assed thing I would say. Funny how it always had to do with a "dick" in someone's "mouth"... hehe, I miss Chris too.

I will make a mental list of things that I should do tonight... to call Jill and wish her a happy LATE birthday, then call Lola back from last night... But then there is the mold that has grown in my passenger's side floor... and there is the trash that is starting to get really ripe in the kitchen... and there is still a LITTLE bit of that Bacardi Orange Rum that I have been nursing all week.

But, I am more in the mood for some wine tonight.

Note to self - "Stop talking about alchohol, and maybe everyone will stop talking about what an alchoholic you are."

Note to self - "Shutup"

--------

Wow, my mom sent me a whole freakin $5.00 in a Christmas card. I will have to be careful not to spend it all in one place... oh, wait... EVEN BETTER - I do have to spend it in one place because it isn't even a real 5 dollar bill, it is a blockbuster gift card for FIVE DOLLARS.

Man, I hate to bitch about free stuff, but I can't help it - I am on a roll.

--------

I felt myself feeling guilty today about eating a can of beef soup for lunch. Everyone USED to tell me how thin & cute I was, but over the past few months nobody has said that & I am starting to think that I am getting chubby? Maybe I just have less people telling me stuff.

Sooooo.

----------

I am going to stop just clicking on that "add an entry" feild just to be clicking on something when I REALLY don't have a point to make.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)