- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.04.02

I think he caught on to my sudden change of attitude. Cool and crisp. So much so, that last night I came home to a clean house and a FULL BODY MASSAGE with smelly-good oils and he didn't even try to turn it into anything sexual... plus he had went and bought me some cookies for my party today.

But I am not that easily distracted.

------

Goals for the next week: (this is what ol' boy at the conference suggested to make ourselves better at time man-age-ment) Stars are extra important.

*1. Finish fucking motorcycle project, whether or not my "partner" can quit having panic attacks long enough to do some research. She is totally freaking out about presenting in front of the class... urghh... Did I mention that she is almost 40?

*2. Finish bottle of Bacardi Orange Rum before Boyfriend finishes it for me.

3. Pay credit card, power, cell-phone, cable, natural gas bills... IN THAT ORDER! Do not give in to urge to purchase new black shoes.

4. Make request to landlord about EXTERMINATOR. Big motherfucker crawled out from under my favorite gray flip-flops this morning. He was limping.

5. Hem grey pants before wearing again. Double-sided tape may work for a while, but it is embarrasing to have to unstick your pants from your socks.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)