- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.02.02

I had such a smart-ass attitude today at work... I laughed about it today when I got home, because I can just see the looks that people were giving me as I fired off one remark after another. I am usually pretty quiet and agreeable, but today I was the Barbara Streisand mega-bitch from hell.

It started when Dr. "G" asked me why he didn't get a new phone directory from ITS... and before I could realize what I was saying, I said "maybe because I didn't get you one yet"...

I hate that this bitch-ass asks me stupid fucking questions. Questions that are just annoying, like "Do you know how to use EMAIL?" and I am like "YES, you dumb dildo, I AM THE TECH SUPPORT for your stupid department!"

Damn stupid questions. Fuckedy-fuck-fuck.

Anyways. More hate:

I hate that dumb-ass part-time professor that expects me to type up all her fucking tests because "I know com-pu-ters" and she doesn't. And then gets mad when I take longer than she thinks I should.

I hate that I have to attend a freakin conference tommorrow. That means that I can't fuck-off all day on the internet, and I have to shake everybody & thier brother's hand, and smile, and be all "biz-ness"...

Foo. I will have to wear a little nametag and pretend that I give a flying frito about whatever they are talking about with thier stupid power-point presentation...

I wanna see a keg there... maybe a couple of those suits passing a "j" or ANYTHING.

More hate:

I hate that I have to do a presentation on motorcycle helmet laws tommorrow...

I hate the fact that drycleaners are so damn expensive.

I hate eating leftover turkey everyday since thanksgiving.

I hate that I just paid for new razors for Boyfriend so that he could shave & I could stand to let him kiss me without getting sandpapered.

I hate that my car smells weird after it rains.. still- like 2 weeks after...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)