- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.30.02

Carribian Mudslides made with Bacardi orange rum = GOOD! Out of xanaxes = BAD!

Got my Christmas tree up yesterday. It smells so yummy... It looks pretty. I am happy.

-----------

I was talking to Stacey on the phone last night... [My phone is all weird, like sometimes it delays my messages. So I am sitting there last night and the phone starts beeping with a new message. When I listen to it, it is from the night before. So I call Stacey back to see what is up.]

She says, and I quote:

"Oh, hey... I just called you because I was bored... Eric is out of town and I just wanted to hang out with someone..."

So she called me, HOW FUCKING SWEET! And as if that wasn't cool enough...

"Your number is the only one that I could remember since I lost my phone-address book..." Thanks! So you just called me because you had my number but couldn't remember anyone elses...

NO, TELL ME WHAT YOU REALLY THINK!

And then I tell her that I got a Christmas tree, (i was sooo excited) and she was like: "Oh, I don't believe in killing trees... it's such a waste..."

FUCK YOU. You fucking whore.

I am sick of my friends.

And my "best friend", Lex, was in town for Thanksgiving... She called me Tuesday morning at 3 am - And she wanted me to hang out before she left to go home. It turns out that she was leaving on Thursday and had already been in town for over a week before she called me...

My friends fucking suck.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)