- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.28.02

I want to link Carla's Story here because it fucking scratched my healed up scars & made me remember that I have been through and seen and done and fucked and fought and cried and almost died.... and HERE I AM - alive, and Thankful for every fucking heart-scrape and soul-bruise on fucking Thanksgiving!

------------------

In other news... I HAVE A BIG BLACK EYE.

We were "play fighting" and I had him pinned to the couch by his EAR and he swung (hard) and fucking gave me a shiner. I have only been in 2 fights, EVER. And a few almost fights. Those days seem like a million years ago. It's been a long time, Scarydoll, a looong time.

So I leave Boyfriend's to go to mom's for dinner and he says very casually; "I am staying here tonight."

"What?" "I am only going to be gone for a couple of hours", I reply.

And then this whole arguement insues and I leave with less appitite for food. This is after the whole black-eye incident. And silly me, I call him halfway to mom's to try for peace because I wanted to be able to enjoy my meal.

It's funny though, when I sat down to type this I had a lot more to say about it... suddenly I just want to stop

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)