- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.14.02

It was nice being a little late this morning - taking my time. My boss won't be here until noon, so I knew that I could slide in at 8:20 and nobody would notice. I actually had time to drink a cup of coffee & iron my shirt. A rarity.

The past few nights Boyfriend has been busy with one thing or another. Kenny totalled his jeep Monday, so that was one night gone. Poor Kenny. Tuesday Boyfriend had to clean out his old room at his dad's house. And last night he had to finish a track he had been working on... Is he turning the tables on me? Is that a pun? Will I get fired for fucking up the expense spreadsheet by trying to reformat the text to Verdana but instead ended up converting the dollar amounts to dates? These are the burning questions. These are the days of our lives.

hehe.

That has to be what it is. He NEVER has that much to do. Maybe he is trying to teach me a lesson... hmmm...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)