- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.11.02

I want to look around and wonder whose perfect life this is. But all I see is something that could be better... everything could.

I could have a boyfriend like this.

I could be as fucking CHIPPER as everyone else is about everything. Content with sleeping and fucking. I cold be Content with "must-see-tv", or with cold chicken nuggets from the pizza shop.

I could go one day without questionable looks from the students who come in my office and stare uncomfortably at the name on the desk... and then back to me... I don't fit the part. They always ask me if I work there. They think that i am a Grad Assistant.

Fucking Studio Art. I should've stuck with that.

My teacher read my essay "the best in the class," she said - last week... that puts a lot of pressure on this one I am supposed to write for tommorrow.

It's gotta be good. For me. I can't have a dissapointment right now. Here I go. I mean it.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)