- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.06.02

WARNING: Raging bitch today

------------------

I am waiting to eat.

I spend one half of my day waiting impatiently. For lunchbreak, for 5pm, for work to be over, for class to be over, and then on Sundays for the weekend to be over.

I wish that my little secret was over.

I sometimes forget to lie about it.

-----------------

Everyone at work is all NOT excited (i.e. Pissed off) about who got elected as our governer yesterday. No, I don't know who won. Or who was even running. HELL-OKAY-FUCK-IT-MAN-I-DONTEVENFUCKINGKNOW who the old governer was.

I am socially, and politically pitiful. Feel the pity. You know you want to.

I do know that perhaps it had a little something to do with our "little state flag issue" that the last governer "SOLVED" by changing the goddamn flag to something "a little less offensive"

Fuck you.

There, is that still too offensive? You wanna change everything to suit EVERYONE? Good fucking luck, there, buddy!

Stupid fucking whores. All of them.

-----------------

I registered for next session... 2 nights a week- one public speaking class (the last of my stupid CORE), and an advanced database techniques course (one closer to the stupid DUAL DEGREE).

Who talked me into a DUAL degree? HUH?

Fuckers.

I am gonna never finish.

My whore of an advisor talked me into doing both Micro AND Programming. She said that I could use all those electives up with my programming languages. Well guess what you stupid slut, I can't. I still have to take the required hours for Programming too.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)