- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.04.02

I tried to add an entry earlier but it got all fucked up.

Today was rough, lots of stuff piled on my desk this morning, lots of messages on the voicemail, lots emails, lots of SHIT. After all, I missed a WHOLE DAY of work... oooo! I can't imagine what would happen if I took a week vacation. Catastrophe. Everyone would be helpless... all staring at each other with their fucking thumbs up each other's asses.

Oh, yeah, sorry about all the "bad words"... I am trying to stop cursing so fucking much. It usually slips out at the most unappropriate times (i.e.; "important" meetings)

Its almost time for my new favorite addiction. BBC's Changing Rooms. And then off to eat left-over spagetti and wait for Boyfriend to get home from his trip.

My house smells.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)