- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

10.23.02

Somebody told me that I should stop being so sarcastic. BUT I wasn't being sarcastic, I was being serious! This is when I know that they are right, because even when I am just saying something, it sounds all "smart-ass" and I look like a biotch..

-------

Man, the seasons are all confused... and here I am ranting about the weather like some old farmer. Really, though - like I should care if its 75 degrees during the day (in October)- then below 40 at night. Its all sunny & bright and then it rains while I go to the bathroom. My windows fog up from all the heat & humidity but then that condensation freezes by morning. I am gonna move to Russia because then, at least, I know what to expect.

--------

I gotta link THIS because its highly entertaining... thanks Nicole, i laughed my white butt off...

--------

In other happenings, I came home from class last night after 10 and found Boyfriend sloppy drunk, mopping the kitchen floor... the music was so loud that I heard it when I pulled into the driveway... the first thing I asked him when I saw the mess was "Are you fucking drunk or what?"

He says that he is going to start setting an example for his 'diddy' by "just saying no"...

Yeah, I say, just get shitty drunk with him every night instead. Yeah, that is much better! Pound some Crown & Coke but don't do any powder... Good idea!

Kenny was supposidly going to back him up on this idea, but sat quietly and didn't argue. This pissed Boyfriend off soooo much.

-----------

Turned in my wonderful fabulous narrative essay last night. Sarcasm- I am laying it on pretty thick. I wrote the whole thing between work (5pm) and school (5:45pm)... I am sure I did okay.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)