- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

10.19.02

I feel like I just smoked crack.

It's been a while since I stayed up past 11 pm, and its taking its toll on my old ass. But the concert was fun, for an old-people's concert, and I think that my mom had a good time, though we left early. I had to put a check some drunk, fat-ass bitch that cursed at my mom during the show.

It started when we sat down. It was cold as you-know-what outside (we went to Chastain Ampitheatre) and the wind was blowing hard. My mom & I were trying to stay warm by huddling in our seats, drinking coffee.Everyone else in the whole place either had a blanket or was so wasted that they didn't feel the chill, just like this aforementioned bith in front of us. She and her "boyfriend" were totally shitty-drunk and they were yelling and jumping around. They were the only ones. Most other people were trying to hear the music... My mom kindly asked the "boyfriend" if they could move over a chair or two so that she could see the show. The boyfriend slurred something unintelligible and the girl turned to my mom with her eyes all glazed over & said: "you can either stand up, move, or get over it, you stupid old bitch."

This is where I get involved.

My mother, who is a soft-spoken woman, looked like she had just been slapped in the face. She didn't say/do anything else. But I couldn't help myself...

I told that fat-ass whore that the only person who was about to "get over" anything was her, and that she was going to "get over" me whipping her ass.

She didn't say anything else to me or my mom. And I wasn't finished. I just can't help myself sometimes... I went after her... I have been to about a half-a-million concerts and delt with equally as many drunken sluts... My mom was holding my arms & we ended up leaving because mom said that I needed to calm down...

but other than that, we had fun.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)