- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

10.10.02

Just lovely. I feel like a bag of assholes.

It turns out that one of the classes that my advisor told me to take doesn't count towards my major. It doesn't even count as an elective. If I drop the class I lose my financial aid and the text that I bought (80 bucks) can't be returned.

Urgh.

So- of course I dropped the fucking class.

No way I am wasting my time in "Business English 111"... I have been working in an office on and off for 6+ years. I know how to type a fucking memo, thanks.

That fucking one is fucking for you, Nicole. Hehe.

------------

So. I can't get enough sleep... Half the time I find myself waking up at 3 am and having to pee, but I can't even get up because I am too tired. When I was laying there contemplating the trip to the bathroom I had the craziest thought.(and maybe because I was between sleeping and awake) But I thought that I could just pee on the bed & then clean it up in the morning.

Ha.

Luckily, my two un-medicated brain cells got together and convinced my body to just go back to sleep. No peeing on the bed!

Plus, Boyfriend would have never let me forget about it. Like I never let him forget about finding him butt-naked, asleep in the bathtub, with puke in his hair. And when I tried to wake him up- well, all he could say was: "turn off the light, I am trying to sleep!"

But I couldn't even blame the peeing on being drunk, because I haven't been [drunk] in a couple of weeks. (Yay, me.)

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)