- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

10.02.02

I have been eating a lot of hotdogs lately. I can't seem to remember being this poor in a long time. I don't even have the hotdog buns, just plain white bread & mustard.

I guess this means I won't be renewing my Diaryland GOLD membership. Fuck the gold membership, man...

And I wore the wrong shoes today. I didn't think I would be running around all day like a little "biotch".

I guess that I really am- A biotch-girl.

My class was okay last night, except for the whore teaching my class graduated from the same high school as Scarydoll. This girl is also a year younger than Scarydoll and she is gonna teach me a thing or two about proper English sentance structure.

Fuck the whores!

Oh, hell to da naw! & fuck my "grammar skills"... I gots da good english skillz, yo...

And to top it all off... this kid I used to baby sit is also in my class.

I feel so fucking old.

I am so much smarter than all this, but I am also incredibly l-a-z-y (your typical underachiever...)

I have so much education, too. I could be teaching some sort of class... 2 years as an art major, a year as a psychology major, 1 semester as Mass Communications and now 2 more years in Programming Languages. I could teach a fucking class intitled "How to change your major 4 times and stay in college until you are 30, but still collect grant money and never graduate"

Cause that's all I am doing.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)