- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.30.02

okay, its unlocked.

yep, un-locked & boring.

We moved the mattress into the livingroom on the floor & slept there all night. It was like camping out.

Kenny got grapefruit juice instead of pineapple... everyone knows that you can't mix Captain Morgan's Coconut Rum with grapefruit juice! Ewww.

Now we must drink it straight from the bottle...

------------

Tommorrow I start school. My days will morph into years.

Awake at 6, work from 8-4, school from 5:30-10...

------------

I visited Bo yesterday for a whole 45 minutes. I had never been inside a real prison before now... I thought that it would be just like on TV and IT FUCKING WAS. I talked to him the whole time on a little telephone through the plexiglass. And I made a lot of jokes about "how good he looked in orange" and how "friendly" everyone there seemed...

He had made a couple of friends and that is good for him because he is such a tiny frail little peice of boy...

His court date is today & it could go either way... he could be released or he might end up with 8 years.

8 fucking years in jail.

That would fucking suck. But that's only the very worst case senario.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)