- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.26.02

Maybe I've been discovered? Or maybe not.

But either way... I will edit, edit, edit.

--------------

I woke up an hour late because the alarm was set for p.m. instead of a.m.

GOD I HATE THAT.

This was the 2nd time this week that I was late & both times just happened to be when my boss came in early.

SHIT.

--------------*

I can't bring myself to do shit now with cable tv and fast internet access. The dishes are higher than ever...

My friend - one of my best friends - is in jail now for the umpteenth time. This time next week he will either go to rehab AGAIN for 3 months... a very posh place that is more like a resort and costs 6 grand per month (that his parents will pay for)... or he will go to jail for a year.

Not a nice jail, either. "A fuck-you-up-the-ass"- prison. But it won't be his first experience there or probably his last.

I saw Lara crouched in the hallway of the Education center this morning. She was trying to listen in on a lecture so I squatted quietly beside her for a few minutes. She said that he only got to put 4 people on his visitor list and besides his parents & his girlfriend, I was the 4th person.

And I probably won't even go, and so he wasted that spot on me.

If I go, I will get angry. And if you read my diary you will know why.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)