- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.13.02

I was just asked, by my boss, to forge a document ... & I said no.

He just did it himself, instead. I am thinking seriously about taking the origional that I have here in my hands to the president of this university.

We are all government employees here. Doesn't that make forging that document a federal offense?

I will probably be fired soon.

I am sitting here at my desk about to cry. People are constantly dissapointing me.

Not that I am some highly moral goody-goody... but this document just happens to be a time-worked report for an employee so that they can get paid & keep their job. They didn't work the required hours for the past month & if this timecard gets turned in, they will lose their job & our department will have to give up the money we were given to pay them.

I just think that its unfair and my boss is a complete asshole for even asking me to do this.

Maybe today will be my last entry here at diaryland.... I am losing all hope in fucking "human"kind. Its depressing the hell out of me. Plus if I do what I am thinking about doing, then I won't have access to this computer anymore...

who knows?

Here goes.....

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)