- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.11.02

okay... like, did I miss something here?

Suddenly everyone (except me) owns an american flag t-shirt? I don't mean to sound like a raging bitch... but when your office has a contest (yes, a contest) to dress up all patriotically, well... it makes me feel icky.

I purposefully wore black.

*********

And I feel so much better today... (yay!) but "unfortunatly", Boyfriend is now sick. His is much, much worse than mine was. Awwwww...

I heard him crying in the bathroom. That's sad.

Today is my grandpa's & my mom's birthdays... I gotta run out & get them a card or something. I meant to make some special gifts this past weekend but I was just too sick.

But the best part is that I haven't drank anything since saturday night. This is a nice accomplishment even if it was not my choice.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)