- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.12.02

My new house has huge-ass roaches... I stomped one this morning after I caught him trying on my shoes...

********

What a beautiful fight we had Friday night. Like some wonderfully choreographed ballet... except the dancers were intoxicated. See, I was getting drunk in my bathtub while arguing with Boyfriend about how his family hates me.

I don't really think that his family hates me. I think that I really don't like them.

It was one of those fights where all of the shit that has happened (no matter how trivial) gets brought up & something you said two years ago (that you don't even remember saying) is repeated... He reminded me how I have no friends & everyone thinks I am a bitch... and that all his friends feel sorry for him.... boo-fucking-hoo.

I was too drunk to get out of the bathtub & bust his face. I just started throwing shampoo bottles & such. (Yeah, we were trying to be mature about the whole thing.)

He kept threatening to leave & I kept begging him to. But he just kept staying. At one point I heard the front door close < Ahh... > but when I walked to the door in my towel to make sure, he was sitting on the front steps smoking a cigarette.

Dammit.

And we started fighting again...

Then I don't know how, but we started "making-up" on into the rest of the night...

If he hates me so much then why is he still with me after almost 3 years? --- I guess its my "making-up" skillssss! (p.s. that's a joke.)

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)