- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.09.02

Oooo, today is gonna be soo much fun.

Boyfriends sister & grandma are coming for the weekend. Sissy is bringing her husband & 2 cubs...and now that Boyfriend's mother is out of prison, it should be one big happy [talk about disfunctional] family... I just can't wait to be at the dinner table tonight!

Like tolerating my own family isn't bad enough... now I gotta smile at someone elses' relatives & pretend that I don't want to rip their faces off. Or that drinking Crown Royal with mom's meatloaf while smoking cigarettes at the dinner table is completely normal... It's just weird.

I am sooo glad that I have my [awesome] new house to compulsively clean & decorate this weekend. I couldn't take the horror of a weekend with the Manson family.

Let's just say that last time we visited his family in NC, one of the Aunt's asked me very innocently when my baby was due.

AND I wasn't pregnant.

I know that Boyfriend will end up at my place sucking on his bottle & I might just have to join him... I'm sure as hell not hanging out at his house....

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)