- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.02.02

I got the house/apartment yesterday. (yay!) I am gonna be so freakin busy for the next week or two with moving... Here I am doing the happy dance.

Things to do if you are bored: GUESTBOOK & A Very Scary Survey...

Ha! I don't know what made me take this test... I usually HATE these tests because the questions are so generic.... "Do you sometimes feel lonely?" ---- Uh, yeah, who doesn't???

So anyways, I took it & It made me giggle... thanks to Nicole's friend Monfisch...

See...

Even the internet thinks that I am crazy...

DisorderRating
Paranoid:High
Schizoid:High
Schizotypal:High
Antisocial:High
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:High
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:High
Dependent:Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive:Moderate

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)