- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

07.18.02

I fell asleep at about 7:30 last nite... I awoke suddenly around 11 pm & thought that it was already the next morning... I started making coffee and everything... Then my mom says: "What are you doing?"
me: "Making coffee"
roomate: "This late?"
me looking at the clock: "Damn it."
There is no playing this off.
********
So yesterday at work this bitch made me cry. Really she didn't say anything that bad & I was more pissed at myself for crying than what she said to me. I don't know what is wrong with me lately...It's like I am just this one big walking drama-bomb...
I am avoiding her today (& everyone else for that matter)... I am just wondering what will set me off next? Or should I even ask...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)