- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

07.17.02

OHHHH my head!!! *sobs* I think that I must have a tumor... Yes, that's it. A big tumor sitting over my right eyeball.
********
Boyfriend's dad fed us some xanex bars last nite & we watched an Arnold Schwarshisface movie. Later, somebody thought that fried baloney sandwitches would be a really good idea. They weren't.
In fact, I think its over between us, Xanex.
********
He set the GD alarm for 6 am this morning, but doesn't get up until 7:15 . He just hits the snooze button like 14 times until then. He does this on purpose because he says that it helps him to "slowly wake up". This is, of course, complete bullshit... I think that he secretly does this just to annoy the piss out of me. I am one of those people who has a hard enough time sleeping anyways, so when I am awakened-I tend to stay awake. So when the alarm goes off at 6, I am up for the day! It didn't help that he snored loudly for the entire hour that I layed there. So I would like to send out a big 'ol THANKS to Boyfriend... You're sleeping alone from now on...
********
Or not...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)