- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.30.02

:: a sLiCE of me::

I listen: Deftones

I am not: outgoing

I fear: the dark, clowns

I hope: I sleep tonight

I love: Boyfriend

I hate: Myself

I eat: poptarts out of vending machine

I drink: vanilla coke... yes!

I wish I were drinking: Sauza Tequila

I crave: egg-noodles, cigarette

I regret: NOTHING

I wear: Work clothes (baby blue skirt, black pullover, black wedge heels)

I feel: The current mood of abbeystarr@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

I watch: Hedwig & the Angry Inch

I cry: Not today, but often, when I am MAD!

I always: cut corners

I get distracted by: Amazon.com // Wishlists

I believe: there is no point to our existance

I long: To be someone else

I feel alone: in a crowd of ppl

I hide: my writings/diarys/thoughts

I drive: a peice of shit

I sing: never-

I dance: like nobody's watching!

I Read: Everyone's diary

I write: in this diary and 1 other

I breathe: in and out

I play: the butt trumpet

I miss: my ma-maw, & my Cara-puppy

I learn: that "when you fall, you fall alone."

I think: I need some fucking new friends

I say: whatever I want to

I dream: --in color--

I fight: with Boyfriend & my mom

I wait: for 5 pm

And as usual: I am i'm fucked

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)