- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.01.10

Facebook.

The new playground? What a load of horseshit... Since when did we start this crap of sharing every little peice of our daily lives with everyone we (think) we know & others that we don't know or don't even like...

I hate it, but I love it too. I love watching the progression of someone's life just falling the fuck apart via status updates. Haha, today you baked damn cookies? But they burned? And now you got in a fight or got dumped and your dog died and your cryptic requests for 'prayers' for your 'difficult decision'? HAHA.

Geez.

I liked it better when it was all about me. Livejournal. Diaryland. Strangers... my trainwreck - almost anonymous.

Glad I got that out of my system. Back to watching Karma punch you in the face with pictures posted so I can see...

I love you my dland readers. I'm sure you've enjoyed watching the disaster of my life. But I don't mind.

Honest.

(PS - hey rhon-dy, my <3, this isn't to do with you!)

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)