- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

05.26.04

I'm still here... wherever here is. This is how I feel about this whole internet diary thing:

In my last entry when I said that I was "switching off" - I didn't mean that I wasn't going to write anymore, just that I was changing the way that I go about it.

I'm tired & sick & worn out of writing to a general "audience"... so tired of writing & feeling like I was just entertaining some people with all my "problems"...

I LOVE to write & this way I can trust that people read & kinda-sorta know me but aren't just interested in some morbid train-wreck type of stuff to read. I AM, however, finished with Dland - there are too many memories here.

I'm hoping to start my life in a positive direction and there are all those entries here of all the stupid, sad, depressing, dramatic, personal, wretched things I've done/said/experienced that make me sad.

It feels better to write personally to my friends...

Love,

Abbey

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)