- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

04.13.04

Quick note - Sunday night or so, I got really pissed that b0 (who is now in the "pokey") had downloaded 10 gigs of music on my harddrive that I went kinda crazy with the erasing stuff thing. I ACCIDENTALLY erased a user-specific dll file (which means that I can't even get a user screen to log on & replace said dll file. The only thing left to do is to physically remove the hard drive, extract all the files onto another computer, use the emergency startup disk on my computer and just re-copy over my files. Sounds easy, but getting someone to let me use their computer is HELL.

Meanwhile, I'm taking advantage of my computer at work & writing a little old entry.

I was an hour & a half late for work this morning with no explanation or apology. I am awesome. Last night I had aNOTHER serious breakdown where I was hysterical - crying screaming scratching my skin. My eyes are puffy this morning. I don't care anymore. & I mean about this stupid job, my stupid bills, my stupid things. I just hope I can get a loan this summer for school because then I am quitting this place. I swear.

Oh, yeah. I lost my goddamn cell phone between home & work this morning. I'm not so upset about the phone itself - but it has every one I know & their number. I don't actually know people's phone numbers because they are programmed into the damn thing.

Bah.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)