- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

04.09.04

When did it get all fucked up in here?

I just sent BF out stumbling to the car to drive. DRIVE. He's way too drunk to drive, but I didn't know that when I asked him to please go - and take b0 with him.

b0 just practically moved into my house and hasn't left since Tuesday. He brought over enough clothes/food/other to last for months... ??? Then it seemed like he just kept collecting more shit here every single day when he would go back to his house. He's annoying the shit out of me because he demands a lot of serious attention (i.e. talking, talking, talking) and I woke up this morning with a headache from hell. I had already agreed to take b0 to his doctor's appointment - however, he failed to mention some very important points to this trip ahead of time. First of all, it was at a hospital that is an hour & a half drive (which I didn't realize nor was informed of) and second, we had to go to TWO appointments (each in a different city which I was also unaware of). BAH!!!

I get seriously painful migraine headaches. They are hard to describe - weird taste in my mouth, pain over my right eye, muscles tense, nausea. I threw up all the way to the appointment in a cup in the car. BF was sent home from work (almost luckily) and agreed to drive but it was still alful. I thought we could politely drop b0 off on the way back at his own house but N-O. BF found out that b0 was getting his prescriptions filled and invited him to hang out again tonight.

BAH!

So after having to entertain my houseguest while BF played on the computer - I started to get angry. I haven't been able to stop throwing up all day, my head still hurts, and I'm exhausted by an all day trip. All this while I have to listen to b0 drone on and on about some stupid shit?

I sent them both out the door. I pray that BF doesn't get pulled over or do anything stupid(er) than he already is by driving drunk.

I hate people who drive drunk.

I hate them.

BAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)