- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.16.04

See previous entry for the real deal... this is just mainly a photo post.


From left to right, top row: Pacific Beach at the pier, the view from the airplane ride home, BF pricking his ass on the cactus Stevo-Style
From left to right, second row:One of a hundred-million english speaking pharmacies in Tijuana, Me at Torrey Pines park, A view from the top of the hiking trail at the park
From left to right, bottom row: Another view of the cliffs at the beach, BF & I posing for a japanese couple who in exchange for us taking thier picture - took ours, Downtown Tijuana on a Saturday night.

Oh, yeah... I just got back from my "doc" and got a prescription for 90 Xanax to carry me through the next month. 90. This dude has noooo idea what he is doing to me.

Love,

Abbey

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)