- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

03.06.04

Tension headache - 2 days.

When I rub my jaw and the back of my neck it feels better. I spent last night puking and laying around on the sofa because I tried to take a lorecet on an empty stomach - because I already felt seasick from my head hurting... And I'm still desperate to shake off this headache this morning.

It's unusually warm here again, in the 70s and almost 80 degrees some days. The wind is warm and BF said it smelled like we lived at the ocean. Speaking of which... I'm gonna be in San Diego at this time next week - hopefully it's as warm & pleasant there as it is here.

Uh... I guess I don't really have much to say, and I was really just trying to make the last entry go away.

Love, Abbey

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)