- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

02.16.04

A quick one while I'm alone.

All of the sudden it seems like the meds that I started (and started feeling okay?) just seemed to stop working or something. I was scared about taking the trileptal so I asked BF to be the guinea pig... yeah, hahaha... he'll eat anything in pill form I guess.

So I gave him a half like I'm supposed to take & proceeded to ask him a million questions throughout the night. He seemed to get a little annoyed at me, and the meds didn't seem to affect him at all. I guess he's not the best test subject.

So I have yet to take the "crazy pills", yet have almost finished off my bottle of Xanax and it's only been a week.

So I'm just marking this day as the start of trileptal.

Feeling: skin itches on my arms & legs, feeling "plastic", dreamy, more agitated around noon (that tapered off around sundown). OVERALL? Just annoyed. That's the best way to describe it.

Later.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)