- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.26.03

Ahh... Christmas. What a fucking ordeal.

Christmas Eve, I decided it would be nice to invite a bunch of friends & neighbors over for hot apple cider spiked with peach brandy & apple wine. It was yummy. The thing being that you couldn't really taste the alchohol and I got incredibly drunk.

Shocker, I know.

On the other hand there was a handle of Captain Morgans and more Coronas and wine than I have ever seen in one tiny kitchen. BF got so drunk/fucked up off Xanax and Captain Morgan's that he (surprisingly) started acting very odd - falling down, crawling, puking, etc. Luckily one of the neighbors that I had invited over is an EMT and went out to his car, got an IV and some sugar water & B12 and "ran a line" in BF's arm to sober him up a bit.

I have to admit that that was the weirdest scene on Christmas Eve that I have ever had the displeasure of witnessing. Before that, he had actually pulled off his pants in the middle of my crowded livingroom and told one of his friends to "suck it"... he thought it was hilarious, and then passed out on the floor.

Fun times.

I'll write more about Christmas day later - needless to say, BF didn't learn his lesson the night before.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)