- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.13.03

It's been a long time since I was poor like this. It just happened! I mean, I got Christmas shopping happy a couple of weeks ago, spent WAAAAYYYY to much money on my parents & BF, and now can't even buy groceries. Sucks to be me. But no money makes me creative so it's kinda good... I guess.

Last night I got a little drunk and decided to take some photos. Nothing special. I turned off the flash so that I could get the effect of the Christmas lights... that's why these are a little blurry.


Oooo... Ahhh... the lights from the tree reflecting in the pictures on the livingroom wall.


My tree (still not decorated... just lights)


Lights hanging all over the house, including the bedroom windows. Haha, I love me some Christmas lights.


BF on the phone - ordering pizza.


My hair is growing out. Finally.

And that's it for now, boys & girls.

BF and R0bert are gone to the city for some shopping. I suspect that BF is buying my Christmas gift because (1) He NEVER goes shopping (2) He asked me in a round-about way if we were okay on money - I lied & said yes (3) He said that I couldn't go. The last one was a dead give away...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)