- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.02.03

The phone lines somehow got all crossed and completely messed up at work today. Every time my phone rang, I would answer & get a dial tone. It was annoying after about the 100th time.

I get ill at work a lot lately.

We're going to see a magic show tonight. I feel like a little kid - all excited and anxious. Chip & Amber were supposed to go with us - however, I bought our tickets yesterday & when I called back to buy more tickets this afternoon they were already sold out. Chip & Amber were in the process of buying a Christmas tree when I called them - awww - and didn't seem that upset about missing the show. (Doesn't anyone appreciate fine children's entertainment anymore?) They are getting married in April. In the meantime, they will do sickenly sweet couple things like Christmas tree shop and wedding planning. I am just a hater, I know.

Love,

Abbey, short & stout

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)