- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.25.03

The hallway mirror just fell down this morning & broke in the most beautiful pattern. I must take photographs! It shattered in these ocean wave shards. Just amazing.

It scared me at first because it made a loud sound. I thought at first that someone had broken a window and was coming inside to stab me.

--------------

I can't believe how bitter I have become because I hate my job. More than that, I hate that I have to have a job at all. And even more than that, I hate that other people don't have to have a job, or have a good job that they like. It's not fair.

I never used to be in a bad mood - ever. I never used to be rude or groggy or both at the same time. I never used to be ill or watch the clock or daydream so much. But daydreaming is good. Yes. But actually doing stuff that you daydream about instead of just sitting there, rocking back & forth, wanting to do stuff. haha.

---------------

I am going to a conference on March 11-14 in San Diego. Does anyone live near there? If there is someone near the San Diego area who would like to meet Scarydoll for drinks one night - here is your chance.

No stalkers please.

They almost sent me to the one that is in St. Louis, but I stomped my feet & made faces until they granted me "my way"... There's no way that I want to go someplace that is COLDER than Atlanta in the winter.

------------------

BF and I are freezing our sweet asses off inside the house for the past couple of days. I am almost sorry that I gave our extra space heater to Neighbor. I can't imagine how cold it must be in HIS apartment.

-------------------

I had forgotten about all the internet shopping I had done a couple of weeks ago until this week when I come home every evening to boxes and packages stacked at my front door. It's almost like Christmas for me, even though these things are for other people. It's the best thing - opening packages.

I love mail.

THE END.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)