- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.03.03

Feeling a much better physically - it's the mental part that is getting to me... You know, I was under the silly impression that you paid insurance premiums every month so that in case you ever had an accident that you could get some help. I was obviously a ignorant little girl! See, it turns out that you pay a lot of insurance money to people that (when you are in need of towing, rental cars, & car repairs) are like exact replicas of your parents when you ask them for money. It's like you are asking them for cash to go on vacation! Imagine!

Fuckers.

The lady that I just got off the phone with talked to me like I was an infant. She actually asked me: "Did you even *look* before you backed out of your driveway?" I say: "What the fuck? Of course I don't *look* first. I just throw that bitch in reverse and hope for the best!" Hahahaha. I am such the smartass.

I think Chris Rock said it best. They should call insurance "in case shit happens". Which brings me to my Link of the Day which is both politically incorrect and hilarious.

Thank you.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)