- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.12.03

Bo really pissed me off last night. I don't even know if I can be around him anymore - every time I am, I get angry. He called me, late. He called me to ask if I wanted "anything". He called me and asked for a ride to pick up his bike.

Point? I didn't ask him for shit. Especially his fucking opinion.

He is sitting there, past MY bedtime, mumbling incoherently in my living room - smoking his damn stupid hand-rolled cigarettes. Suddenly, he leans over and says something (I say something because I could hardly understand him at this point) about "If you want anymore... I can get these for the next few days... Blah... blah, blah..."

He is talking about the fact that he called me and begged me to buy some of his prescription so that he could pay one of his bills.

I look at him & say "No thanks, I was just trying to help out."

He keeps on about "Well... I really need to make some more money... if you know anyone else... blah... blah..."

I said "No, that's okay." Plus, I am thinking to myself that I am really doing him a favor since I can get these same things at half the price from someone else. I told him so! His reply?

Something about the fact that I used to sell drugs & tax the hell out of them. Something about my fucking Karma being fucked because I used to deal. I used to feed other's addictions.

Fucking what?

Then out of the fucking blue he starts telling me that the reason that I have purchased these things from him for the price that he asked is because of my BAD Karma. Excuse me? What the fuck? My bad Karma? Is that why my life is so fucked up? Because I have been so horrible to sell drugs when I was younger, and quote "feed addictions". Is Bo really the karma police? HAHAHAHAA.

Is that why my childhood was extremely fucked up? Because I did something bad when I was in my late teens? Man, it's like reverse karma I guess! Hahahaha.

FUCK YOU, YOU FUCKING GODDAMN HIPPIE-WANNA-BE MOTHERFUCKER. YOU AND YOUR STUPID HYPOCRITICAL JUDGEMENTS.

Sorry, that just pissed me off. And when I told him that what he had just said was fucked up, he started backing away saying that "he didn't mean it like that". Oh, really? How exactly did you mean it?

I swear to fucking God, he started crying. He said (once again) that I didn't understand, I didn't care, and that I was basically stupid for even existing.

Can he really, honestly say that with a straight face? All like, "Abbs, you are going to hell for being a drug dealer. By the way, would you like to buy some drugs?"

HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Fuck you, Bo. Fuck you.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)