- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

05.21.03

I came across THIS site last night while I was researching for my paper. I almost want to purchase the video that is for sale on this stupid-ass website JUST so I can burn it. Then I figure that by sending this guy money, I am actually perpetuating his madness.

----------------

Google hit of the day: Urban Outfitters Black Jesus

And at the risk of sounding racist to some stupid bitch-head, I bring you three equally good arguments that Jesus, was in fact, Black:
1- He called everyone "brother".
2- He liked Gospel.
3- He couldn't get a fair trial.

So THAT is what I have become. Stupid.

----------------

I have been doing some serious soul-searching (heavy drinking) lately... And I have concluded that the reason that I have been so tired lately is because I am depressed. Blue. Sad. Dark. And I figure that I am so depressed because my life is this whole meaningless routine of work & sleep. And so I wonder how I can stop this vicious cycle? How do I get around this? I mean, I have to work so that I can pay for a place to sleep. Also, I have to sleep so that I can be coherant at work.

I even "mix it up" a little bit... You see- last night I dreampt that I was at work. I see this as a little more than unfair because I didn't even get paid for that dream. Plus, if I would've realized that I was dreaming, I would've at least told my boss to GO TO HELL or something better...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)