- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

05.07.03

Because my night was late, my morning has seemed to have gotten away from me. I slipped into the sheets shortly before midnight and - though the thunder was shaking my bedroom windows - fell asleep somewhere between 11:48 and 11:50. I know this because I looked at my alarm clock at exactly 11:48 and then I was awakened when Kenny rang my cell at 11:50.

Needless to say, I was grumpy-pie when I answered (and I have a thing about not answering) the phone - "Somebody better be in the hospital or jail", was my greeting...

His car had overheated on the way home from our house. �Didn�t I tell you that you could just sleep on our couch?� I leaned over to the window and pulled up the corner of the curtain. It was raining so fucking hard that I could see nothing. I rolled back over and sat the phone onto BF�s ear (he never wakes up for anything), poked him in the back, �It�s Kenny��, and tried to go back to sleep. No such luck.

I was so pissed because I had told him earlier in the evening that the weather was too bad for him to drive home and that he could sleep on our sofa like he does at least 3 nights out of the week anyways. He agreed, but I heard the front door open and shut a few minutes later.

------------------

I sneezed while I was putting on mascara this morning. I gouged out my left eye and smeared mascara all over my face, my blouse, and eventually the floor where the tube landed.

-----------------

Benny got a fotolog (which by the way is the best thing since diaryland), so of course I got one too because they are too cool. I only have two pictures there so far � one of BF and one of my dog that I had to give away last year. Here is the link: MY FOTOLOG. I think that everyone in the entire world should have one.

Last night I got all �crunk� about taking pictures of everything. I got a couple of BF playing guitar and Kenny working the vacuum cleaner. Fun times. I also took some of the rain & my toes. I will post the new pictures tonight after school.

I love my camera.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)