- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

12.17.02

The last entry (and many before it) have been total cop-outs on my part and I just find myself feeling stupid sometimes.

Stacey and I got fucking drunk as two motherfuckers Friday night. I drank a six pack, a GLASS of Rum, ate some little peach pills and another pill that Kenny gave me in a fit of niceness. Stacey drank a hell of a lot of Captain Morgan's and proceeded to pass out right next to me, in my bed.

So the next morning when the alarm went off, I started beating her in the back with my fist because I thought that she was Boyfriend - who by the way, was passed out on the floor with NO pillow or blanket - and I only realised it was her because she rolled over and I punched her right in the "booby"

It took me the rest of the weekend to get over the headache that grabbed onto my brain that next morning... Urgg.. and the heartburn from all the alchohol... I sincerly wanted to die until late Sunday night.

I am getting old. I can't hang anymore.

--------

My dad wants me to visit for Christmas. I am already making up really good-sounding excuses. So elaborate is my plan... Mwuah-ha-ha-ah

Collect money and then dip out...

--------

I burst out crying today in front of my boss. I think that he was just questioning my total on a spreadsheet and then BAM! The tears pop out - and I know he has got to be thinking "What a fucking flake" and I stayed in the bathroom for like 15 minutes while I got all the tears out.

When I came back to my office, he was still there and he told me to "Go to lunch, leave, take a break" and so I did.

For 3 hours.

I hate myself sometimes. Too emotional. I feel so weird lately....

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)