- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.27.02

I haven't felt much like updating lately... I haven't felt much like anything.

I skipped school last night- emailed my essay to the teacher- ate cold chicken fingers- fell asleep at 8:45...

I traced those bogus credit card charges to an IP address. Here it is: 152.163.204.49 - I tried to track it, but it just came up with some sort of AOL spider-thing... not much help there. I cleverly showed up at BF's dad's office to check his IP address under the guise that I had to retrieve some email. BF spends time there on the computer when work is slow. Unfortunately it didn't match, and frankly I am so not sure that fucking AOL users can even be tracked to an original IP or if it is routed through so many different places or what.

Hmmm...

I only have to work for a half a day today. More time to drink before bedtime... yes.

Getting ready to serve time with family tomorrow... It just won't be the same without my "ma-maw". I just can't wait. sarcasm radar 'on'.

Lex is in town until tomorrow night, so I might make the trek to her mother's house tonight. Nobody can hold their liquor like my bestest friend. Seeing her will surely put me in a better mood. I swear, if she were a guy... or if I were a lesbian... we would be together. We are so much alike.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)