- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.22.02

I am so fucking stupid.

I am freezing cold and my stomach is in my throat... Boyfriend is cheating. Or at least he is trying to...

If you read my previous entry - about the whole credit card thing - then you will know how pissed I am at him to begin with.

So I do what any normal psyco girlfriend would do. I log onto his email and see if there are any of those "confirmation of purchase" emails in his box.

There are.

As an added bonus, there is a re: to him from some girl that he has apparently been trying to have an affair with and he goes as far as to call her his "destined companion"

I can't see straight.

I am shaking.

I hate this.

And I can't even tell him how I found out...

I want fucking justice. Rho, you are good at this, help...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)