- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

11.08.02

H is a crooked letter. Heaven & Hell. You have to love the stress of 2:15 pm on a Friday afternoon when you don't get off work until 5.

Last night I had a very deep, heartfealt, scraping my brains, letting it all hang out conversation with Boyfriend. OKAY! It was also very ONE-SIDED because he just layed there and snored. He even farted in his sleep as I was crying and that made me laugh.... I am laughing just thinking about it right now. Here I am pouring my little heart out and "Brphhhpt!"

But it felt so fucking good to say it out loud.

We have been fighting every night for the past 2 months - over the same thing. OVER AND OVER AND OVER. It goes like this.... Scarydoll goes to work, then to school, then to bed. I usually find time that tight schedule to take a dump and not much else. Oh, yeah, I can hang out on the internet all day at work, I can bullshit in the copy-room, but when it comes to making time for anyone outside of Workschoolworkschoolbedworkschool etc.. I can't- or I won't.

And so....

Boyfriend feels that I am not attracted to him anymore. He even tried something very out of character last night (candles, massage oil, washed dishes, folded clothes) and while I was recieving my massage, I fell asleep. Then when he tried to wake me up, I got all fussy.

I don't know what is wrong with me.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)