- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.24.02

is this thing on?

My plants are dying. There are too many dirty dishes in the sink to think about. & My house smells like socks.

I wish that a storm would come and blow this house down. Blow this town away.

Thank you Jim.

& Boss is out of town [out of state] until Wednesday afternoon. So of course, I have been slacking... Playing around with photoshop & reading books on Amazon.

Such a nerd.

I am so excited that I am finally getting my cable hooked up today. It's been a couple of years since I "had t.v."...

We watched Lost Highway for the first time last night. I didn't get it.

********

I still haven't visited Bo in jail. I just try not to think about it. He doen't have my new address... (or I don't think he does.) So the letters won't come like they did last time.

********

Ex-boyfriend called in the middle of the movie last night. He sounds good. Like he is soooo good & happy. Fuck him. He always tells me that he loves me.

I broke up with him. I left him for the man sitting next to me. The love of my life. But that was 4 years ago.

It's awkward when he calls because Boyfriend is always sitting right there... mumbling "loveyoutoo"... try to get off the phone first.

I think that he just calls me to let me know that he is happy & that I didn't hurt him as bad as I know I did.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)