- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.12.02

I am feeling very annoyed by the fact that I just found out that one of my assistants makes more money than I do.

MORE MONEY THAN I MAKE.

This sucks.

That means that I hired them to do less than me, go home earlier, but get paid more..... I didn't know. I didn't decide how much they get paid.

I work for a university. And anybody who ever been to college or had to deal with people at the college would know WHY this is fucked up.

College is the biggest scam ever, in my opinion. Explain to me how my department can't afford to buy me a new (read: non-broken) desk chair but they can replace my computer which is only 6 months old & there is nothing wrong with it.

And no, I can't have the old computer. That goes into "storage"...

Man, I fucking hate this place sometimes.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)