- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

09.10.02

I have been asleep since Saturday night. Only waking up to eat, throw up, complain, and go back down.

I am horribly sick. I can't remember the last time that I was really sick like this... At first I thought it was a hangover- a really BAD hangover... but by Sunday night I was pretty fucking sure that a fifth of tequila couldn't put [THIS GIRL] out of play for 3 days... No, not me.

And boyfriend is not attentive. He gave no pity... no oooing or ahhhing... no nothing. He talked a little about how horny he was & how he hoped that I felt better soon.

Bastard.

And you know how I saw a couple of old friends out last week & gave them my address and told them that they should stop by sometime?? ... Well... They just happen to show up on those days when I am hugging the toilet in my ratty bathrobe...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)