- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

08.30.02

okay a real live entry.

I can see all rooms - all corners - from the foot of my bed.

And the roaches are out of control. The grandaddy of them all was standing in the hallway this morning. He looked especially big and black against the white carpet...

So I casually walked into the kitchen to get the RAID, crept up behind that big-ass motherfucker, and soaked the shit out of him. But before I could empty the can, that little freak turned and started running TOWARDS me... I mean he chased me down the hall and into the bedroom where I jumped onto the bed and started hyperventalating.

That crazy thing was running in circles in the middle of the floor, dying I guess, from the RAID. He struggled for a good 5 minutes, before I thought it was safe enough to climb off the bed.

But those big roaches... you just can't kill them.

Just like in the movies, when they shoot Jason like 50 times but he keeps coming back.

Jason is part roach.

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)