- Index - Archives - Notes - Profile - Dland -

07.16.02

Its getting hard to update now that my boss is back from vaca... I have to keep minimizing the screen whenever he passes by to make it look like I am working on the department's website. I think he may be catching on to my slackness... dammit...

Did you ever notice the link at the top of this entry box that says "click here to use the form for a normal diary? Oh, diaryland... if only it were that simple...

I am going shopping for Boyfriend's mother today... she will be getting out (of prison) on July 27th and needs some clothes to come home in. Well, actually, she won't be going home but will be coming to live with Boyfriend & his father... this will definatly be weird. But then on the 15th of August (?) when we move - It'll be all good...that is- if WE make it till then...

I'm proud of him though, he only drank one beer on Friday and the past 2 nites he hasn't drank at all. (though he compensated in other ways) Its a trade-off... --- "I am Jack's total lack of control"---

AlchoholorpillsPillsorcokeCokeoralchohol?

Breathe in, breathe out...
Its a fucking circle for both of us...

previous/next

Copyright � ME 2002 - 2012 (like you care)